Apple reveals special edition Product Red iPhone 8 and 8 Plus smartphones

Apple

Red joins gold, silver, and space gray in the color lineup for Apple’s iPhone 8 and 8 Plus. Today, the company announced new Product Red special editions of two of its iPhones, both of which will be available for preorder starting tomorrow, April 10, and widely available online and in stores on Friday, April 13.

The Product Red iPhone 8 and 8 Plus have the same specs as regular models, including Apple’s A11 Bionic chip, dual camera setup with Portrait Lighting mode, and wireless charging. But they both now have that signature red case that has appeared on iPhones and other Apple products since 2006.

Read 2 remaining paragraphs | Comments

Apple reveals special edition Product Red iPhone 8 and 8 Plus smartphones published first on https://medium.com/@HDDMagReview

Author: DigiCrunch

I have keen interest in learning about technology, I always try to explore new things and I write articles and reviews on newly released products. As a technology blogger from last 6 years, I have earned a huge industry exposure across the domains. I am associated with many companies, I give feedback to the company owners about their product based on research I do. It will help the company to provide better product to the customers. I am even associated with leading technological blogs and website and do a guest posts for them.