S.E.C. Wants Elon Musk Held in Contempt of Court for Tesla Post on Twitter

Mr. Musk violated a settlement when he published information about production goals without seeking approval from his company’s lawyers, the Securities and Exchange Commission wrote to a judge.
S.E.C. Wants Elon Musk Held in Contempt of Court for Tesla Post on Twitter published first on https://medium.com/@HDDMagReview

Author: DigiCrunch

I have keen interest in learning about technology, I always try to explore new things and I write articles and reviews on newly released products. As a technology blogger from last 6 years, I have earned a huge industry exposure across the domains. I am associated with many companies, I give feedback to the company owners about their product based on research I do. It will help the company to provide better product to the customers. I am even associated with leading technological blogs and website and do a guest posts for them.